Stack International - Public Site

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Stack Awards

Stack Supplier Awards

E-mail Print PDF

Stack Award Winners

Each year Stack International presents awards to the top three suppliers in the semiconductor industry in recognition of their consistent level of achievement and overall performance in meeting the Quality, Delivery and Service criteria as demanded by the Members of Stack during the previous year.
Awarded For The Year Gold Silver Bronze
2012 Holt IDT Linear Technology
2011 Maxim IDT Spansion
2010 Cypress Maxim Linear Technology
2009 IDT On Semi DMSG
2008 Spansion IDT
2007 IDT Atmel
2006 Atmel
2005 Analog Devices AMD/Spansion On Semiconductor
2004 AMD (Spansion) National Semi Freescale*
2003 Texas Instruments AMD IDT
2002 Texas Instruments Fairchild Semi Philips
2001 National Semi ON-Semiconductor Fairchild Semi
2000 Texas Instruments Fairchild Semi National Semi
1999 Texas Instruments Motorola IDT
1998 National Semi Motorola Texas Instruments
1997 AMD Texas Instruments Siemens
1996 Texas Instruments Motorola AMD
1995 AMD Texas Instruments Motorola
1994 Cypress AMD Texas Instruments
1993 AMD NEC Mitsubishi
1992 Motorola Texas Instruments AMD
1991 Texas Instruments Motorola AMD
1990 Texas Instruments Samsung Motorola
* = equal Bronze award.
Note: Historical information, does not constitute a list of current Stack Certified Suppliers (this can be found in the members only area of this site).